Video Roundup

Sadly, it is only recently that I have discovered the true wonder of YouTube. But fear not my fellow geeks! I have learned my lesson well. Truly, it is not simply for watching subbed anime when the only TV version is dubbed. In this post I will showcase a number of awesome videos I have found on YouTube recently. Behold!

Old School vs. New School video game fight. I had fun figuring out what all the games were.

The Flog, Felicia Day’s video blog. This is the first episode, but it’s my favorite so far. Felicia Day and Colin Ferguson crocheting. Badly. What’s not to love?

The beat is good and you can dance to it. I’d give it a 10. Joking, but it is a catchy tune, and it’s funny.

And last, but not least, a little 3 part gem. It’s a mash-up of Zelda/Western and I love it. I hope you will too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

